Midway at the New York State Fair

Export

New York State Fair

  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 24, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 27, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 31, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 3, 2018, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

The Great New York State Fair will be back, August 22 - September 3, 2018

Visit the Animal Barns, see the 4-H Livestock shows, browse through the 4-H Youth Building and see the projects that 4-H youth have completed, as well as Technical Exhibits and “Make-N-Take” booths.

Location

New York State Fairgrounds
581 State Fair Boulevard
Syracuse, New York 13209